Team

General team employees
○ Jan Snellen, director
○ Angelina Hammond, marketing & communications: angelina.hammond@vu.nl
○ Leo Barlag, finance
○ Michael Arentsen, teamlead front-office & contact of sportclubs: m.arentsen@vu.nl

Sport coördinators
○ Jolanda Seijger, manager fitness & group lessons: j.seijger@vu.nl
○ Marielle Spekreijse, coordination health & performance and tennis program: m.spekreijse@vu.nl
○ Sunny Schippers, coordination futsal and running training: s.a.l.schippers@vu.nl
○ Kees de Vrij, coordination ice skating and speed cycling: Kees@SKITS.nl

Want to receive our news letter?

Enter your e-mail adress to subscribe!

Copyright © 2019 - Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam